Point Grey Pictures
In Production
Past Productions
About Us
Contact Us

> Synopsis
> Production Stills
> Credits





The Suicide Tourist

A Film by Oscar®-winning Director John Zaritsky



Directed by
John Zaritsky

Produced by
Terence McKeown

Written by
John Zaritsky
Terence McKeown

Narrated by

Edited by
Stuart de Jong

Music Composed by
Daniel Séguin

Ian Kerr

Sound Recording
Patrick Brereton

Production Manager / Post Production Supervisor
Laurie Case

Associate Producer
Mark Mauchline

Start Roll:

Production Accountant
Christina Lynch

Production Lawyer
Diana Cafazzo

Field Coordinators (Switzerland)
Simone Thommen
Misha Luechinger

Additional Camera
Michael Costelloe
Matthias Kaelin

Additional Sound
Mark Nuttar
Balthasar Jucker

On-line Editor / Colourist
John Christie

Sound Supervisor / Mixer
Ewan Deane

Assistant Editor
James Perry
Jeremy Wilcox

Graphic Design
Ian Kirby

Additional Graphics
Morgan Marshall

Trace Sitter

Archival Research
Paula Sawadsky

Special thanks to
The Ewert Family
The Coumbias Family

Produced with the assistance of
The Canadian Film or Video Production Tax Credit

with the participation of the Province of British Columbia
Film Incentive BC

A Point Grey Pictures Inc. Production
in association with
CTV Television Inc.

Executive Producers
John Zaritsky
Terence McKeown

Point Grey Pictures Inc. 2007



The Suicide Tourist will take the audience on a journey they could only have imagined, and will not forget.



Copyright © 2005 Point Grey Pictures
All Rights Reserved.